The TeX community aggregator/community/Aggregated feeds from the TeX community.en-usMon, 04 Jan 2021 18:29:48 -0000LaTeX for Philosophers? Logic and other Shenannigans/2021/01/03/latex-for-philosophers-logic-and-other-shenannigans/LaTeX for Philosophers? Logic and other Shenannigans/2021/01/03/latex-for-philosophers-logic-and-other-shenannigans/The question of questions: Am I ‘techie’ enough for (a) Digital Humanities (degree)?/2020/12/27/the-question-of-questions-am-i-techie-enough-for-a-digital-humanities-degree/The question of questions: Am I ‘techie’ enough for (a) Digital Humanities (degree)?/2020/12/27/the-question-of-questions-am-i-techie-enough-for-a-digital-humanities-degree/Cuti-cuti Malaysia: Customisable State-by-state Holidays Calendar for 2021/2020/12/26/cuti-cuti-malaysia-customisable-state-by-state-holidays-calendar-for-2021/Cuti-cuti Malaysia: Customisable State-by-state Holidays Calendar for 2021/2020/12/26/cuti-cuti-malaysia-customisable-state-by-state-holidays-calendar-for-2021/Farbige Boxen in LaTeX mit tcolorbox/?p=4464Farbige Boxen in LaTeX mit tcolorbox/?p=4464Kurszertifikate mit LaTeX erstellen/?p=4461Kurszertifikate mit LaTeX erstellen/?p=4461Schöne Matrizen mit nicematrix/?p=4458Schöne Matrizen mit nicematrix/?p=4458Das subcaption Paket als subfigure Ersatz/?p=4455Das subcaption Paket als subfigure Ersatz/?p=4455Flyer mit LaTeX gestalten/?p=4451Flyer mit LaTeX gestalten/?p=4451Where can I *actually learn* programming? (as DH and otherwise)/2020/12/13/where-can-i-actually-learn-programming-as-dh-and-otherwise/Where can I *actually learn* programming? (as DH and otherwise)/2020/12/13/where-can-i-actually-learn-programming-as-dh-and-otherwise/I finally finished my own #100DaysofDH – Here’s the wisdom!/2020/12/01/i-finally-finished-my-own-100daysofdh-heres-the-wisdom/I finally finished my own #100DaysofDH – Here’s the wisdom!/2020/12/01/i-finally-finished-my-own-100daysofdh-heres-the-wisdom/TUGboat 41:3 published/TUGboat/tb41-3/TUGboat 41:3 published/TUGboat/tb41-3/Warum TeXworks manchmal nicht die PDF Anzeige aktualisiert / When TeXworks does not update the PDF/?p=4426Warum TeXworks manchmal nicht die PDF Anzeige aktualisiert / When TeXworks does not update the PDF/?p=4426Happy Helloween!/happy-helloween/Happy Helloween!/happy-helloween/Machine Learning for the Humanities: A very short introduction and a not-so-short reflection/2020/10/25/machine-learning-for-the-humanities-a-very-short-introduction-and-a-not-so-short-reflection/Machine Learning for the Humanities: A very short introduction and a not-so-short reflection/2020/10/25/machine-learning-for-the-humanities-a-very-short-introduction-and-a-not-so-short-reflection/A template for progress tracking #100DaysofX projects/2020/10/18/a-template-for-progress-tracking-100daysofx-projects/A template for progress tracking #100DaysofX projects/2020/10/18/a-template-for-progress-tracking-100daysofx-projects/Overleaf’s Remote Hackathon/blog/overleafs-remote-hackathon-revisited-one-yearOverleaf’s Remote Hackathon/blog/overleafs-remote-hackathon-revisited-one-yearTex Live 2020 Now Available!/blog/tex-live-2020-now-availableTex Live 2020 Now Available!/blog/tex-live-2020-now-availableCreating The Art of Strategy with Overleaf/blog/creating-the-art-of-strategy-with-overleafCreating The Art of Strategy with Overleaf/blog/creating-the-art-of-strategy-with-overleafAmateurishly beautifying event photographs/2020/09/27/amateurishly-beautifying-event-photographs/Amateurishly beautifying event photographs/2020/09/27/amateurishly-beautifying-event-photographs/CTAN-Pakete per REST-API hochladen/?p=4403CTAN-Pakete per REST-API hochladen/?p=4403TUGboat 41:2 published/TUGboat/tb41-2/TUGboat 41:2 published/TUGboat/tb41-2/Back to School Top Tips for Librarians/blog/back-to-school-top-tips-for-librariansBack to School Top Tips for Librarians/blog/back-to-school-top-tips-for-librariansOverleaf Benefits for Remote Learning/blog/overleaf-benefits-for-remote-learningOverleaf Benefits for Remote Learning/blog/overleaf-benefits-for-remote-learningamsreftex – a long-expected package/2020-09-14_amsreftex_%e2%80%93_a_long-expected_packageamsreftex – a long-expected package/2020-09-14_amsreftex_%e2%80%93_a_long-expected_packageAn amateurish but functional tutorial to make (logo) vector graphics from photos/2020/09/13/an-amateurish-but-functional-tutorial-to-make-logo-vector-graphics-from-photos/An amateurish but functional tutorial to make (logo) vector graphics from photos/2020/09/13/an-amateurish-but-functional-tutorial-to-make-logo-vector-graphics-from-photos/Top Tips For Remote Learning with Overleaf/blog/top-tips-for-remote-learning-with-overleafTop Tips For Remote Learning with Overleaf/blog/top-tips-for-remote-learning-with-overleafTop Tips For Teaching with Overleaf/blog/top-tips-for-teaching-with-overleafTop Tips For Teaching with Overleaf/blog/top-tips-for-teaching-with-overleafEasy and quick strategies to #scicomm your DH project/2020/09/06/easy-and-quick-strategies-to-scicomm-your-dh-project/Easy and quick strategies to #scicomm your DH project/2020/09/06/easy-and-quick-strategies-to-scicomm-your-dh-project/New Feature: File Outline is now available on Overleaf/blog/new-feature-file-outline-is-now-available-on-overleafNew Feature: File Outline is now available on Overleaf/blog/new-feature-file-outline-is-now-available-on-overleafMailman Spammer mit Python blocken/?p=4386Mailman Spammer mit Python blocken/?p=4386[Guest Post] Reflection on my #100DaysOfDH challenge experience (by Philip Allfrey)/2020/08/28/guest-post-reflection-on-my-100daysofdh-challenge-experience-by-philip-allfrey/[Guest Post] Reflection on my #100DaysOfDH challenge experience (by Philip Allfrey)/2020/08/28/guest-post-reflection-on-my-100daysofdh-challenge-experience-by-philip-allfrey/\NewDocumentCommand versus \newcommand versus …/2020/08/20/newdocumentcommand-versus-newcommand-versus\NewDocumentCommand versus \newcommand versus …/2020/08/20/newdocumentcommand-versus-newcommand-versusThe good, the bad and the ugly: creating document commands/2020/08/19/the-good-the-bad-and-the-ugly-creating-document-commandsThe good, the bad and the ugly: creating document commands/2020/08/19/the-good-the-bad-and-the-ugly-creating-document-commandsTeX Live Debian update 20200804/blog/2020/08/tex-live-debian-update-20200804/TeX Live Debian update 20200804/blog/2020/08/tex-live-debian-update-20200804/Create your Tweepy/AWS-powered Twitter bot in a day/2020/08/16/create-your-tweepy-aws-powered-twitter-bot-in-a-day/Create your Tweepy/AWS-powered Twitter bot in a day/2020/08/16/create-your-tweepy-aws-powered-twitter-bot-in-a-day/My experiences speaking at the online TeXUsersGroup Annual Meeting #TUG2020/2020/08/08/my-experiences-speaking-at-the-online-texusersgroup-annual-meeting-tug2020/My experiences speaking at the online TeXUsersGroup Annual Meeting #TUG2020/2020/08/08/my-experiences-speaking-at-the-online-texusersgroup-annual-meeting-tug2020/Lose-Blatt-Sammlungen mit LaTeX/?p=4370Lose-Blatt-Sammlungen mit LaTeX/?p=4370Learning to program: How to master a programming language fast/2020/07/26/learning-to-program-mastering-a-language-fast/Learning to program: How to master a programming language fast/2020/07/26/learning-to-program-mastering-a-language-fast/Glisterings: The Book/store/glisterings/Glisterings: The Book/store/glisterings/Sorting Glossaries with bib2gls/sorting-glossaries-with-bib2gls/Sorting Glossaries with bib2gls/sorting-glossaries-with-bib2gls/Verwalten von beamer-Hintergrundmaterial als Anhang/?p=4367Verwalten von beamer-Hintergrundmaterial als Anhang/?p=4367TUG 2020 program now with local time support/2020/07/tug2020-local-time/TUG 2020 program now with local time support/2020/07/tug2020-local-time/Managing beamer background materials with beamerappendixnote/beamer-appendix/Managing beamer background materials with beamerappendixnote/beamer-appendix/TUG 2020 program schedule online/tug2020-schedule/TUG 2020 program schedule online/tug2020-schedule/A Case Study: How to Create Professional Looking Documents In-House/blog/a-case-study-how-to-create-professional-looking-documents-in-houseA Case Study: How to Create Professional Looking Documents In-House/blog/a-case-study-how-to-create-professional-looking-documents-in-houseTransdisciplinary crossovers into the DH – The Don’ts and what can go wrong/2020/07/05/transdisciplinary-crossovers-into-the-dh-the-donts-and-what-can-go-wrong/Transdisciplinary crossovers into the DH – The Don’ts and what can go wrong/2020/07/05/transdisciplinary-crossovers-into-the-dh-the-donts-and-what-can-go-wrong/TeX Users Group meeting 2020 online and for free/tug2020/TeX Users Group meeting 2020 online and for free/tug2020/Reaching six million users in an unprecedented six months/blog/reaching-six-million-users-in-an-unprecedented-six-monthsReaching six million users in an unprecedented six months/blog/reaching-six-million-users-in-an-unprecedented-six-monthsJune News Update : Writefull & Overleaf, Server Pro 2.3.0, & Gigaleaf!/blog/june-news-update-writefull-and-overleaf-server-pro-2-3-0-and-gigaleafJune News Update : Writefull & Overleaf, Server Pro 2.3.0, & Gigaleaf!/blog/june-news-update-writefull-and-overleaf-server-pro-2-3-0-and-gigaleafTeX Live Debian update 20200629/blog/2020/06/tex-live-debian-update-20200629/TeX Live Debian update 20200629/blog/2020/06/tex-live-debian-update-20200629/